area
name


email

phone number

Preschool Jennifer Soverino
Michelle Neuberg
Maribeth Kavanaugh
Michelle Jarosik

jsoverino@d107.org
mneuberg@d107.org
mkavanaugh@d107.org
mjarosik@d107.org
708-246-4653
708-246-4651
708-246-4601
708-246-2415

Kindergarten
Kristin McFadden
Maureen Olsen

Erin Oskroba
Ema Chorney


kmcfadden@d107.org
molsen@d107.org
eoskroba@d107.org
echorney@d107.org
708-246-4523
708-246-4520
708-246-4512

Grade 1 Lucy Arroyo
Judy Sarwark
Jeanine Holubecki
Stephany Bassett
Millie Vidakovich

larroyo@d107.org
jsarwark@d107.org
jholubecki@d107.org
sbassett@d107.org
mvidakovich@d107.org
708-246-2103
708-246-2103
708-246-2126
708-246-2143
708-246-2113

Grade 2

William Brade
Erin Berwick
Melissa Halusek
Linda Sheridan


wbrade@d107.org
eberwick@d107.org
mhalusek@d107.org
lsheridan@d107.org

708-246-2250
708-246-2265
708-246-2256
708-246-2236

Grade 3 Mary Jo Borse
Kerri Griffin
Stephanie Macek
Courtney Camer

mborse@d107.org
kgriffin@d107.org
smacek@d107.org
ccamer@d107.org
708-246-2380
708-246-2386
708-246-2395
708-246-2301

Grade 4

Wendy Bedell
Julie Crist
Amy Duvall
Amy Windisch


wbedell@d107.org
jcrist@d107.org
aduvall@d107.org
awindisch@d107.org
708-246-4002
708-246-4088
708-246-4087
708-246-4073

Art Juliette Marrari
jmarrari@d107.org  708-246-2716

Aide, Instructional

Maria Annoreno
Nanette Biagini
Merrie Burket
Renee Cafcules
Diane Dickman
Gina Czerniak
LuAnn Keller
Angela Tindall
Crissi Lawry
Sue Kremer
Kathy Mergenthaler
Katie Wojtowicz
Peggy Pajkos
Donna Polerecky
Molly McCoy
Cinda Rokicki
Tanya Rosland
Shadia Doleh
Kathy Wyant


mannoreno@d107.org
nbiagini@d107.org
mburket@d107.org
rcafcules@d107.org
ddickman@d107.org
gczerniak@d107.org
lkeller@d107.org
atindall@d107.org
clawry@d107.org
skremer@d107.org
kmergenthaler@d107.org
kwojtowicz@d107.org
ppajkos@d107.org
dpolerecky@d107.org
mmccoy@d107.org
crokicki@d107.org
trosland@d107.org
sdoleh@d107.org
kwyant@d107.org

 

Aide, Clerical Barb Pristo
bpristo@d107.org
708-246-2027

Aide, Lunchroom Andrea Green
agreen@d107.org  

Custodian Ralph Kamphuis
rkamphuis@d107.org
708-246-2069

ESL Pam Mattice
pmattice@d107.org
708-246-2955

Connections

Jeanne Williamson


jwilliamson@d107.org

708-246-4157

 Innovative Teaching Coach
 Steve Braband
   sbraband@d107.org  

Library Aide
Alison Cooke

acooke@d107.org
708-246-2771

Music Eric Woltman
ewoltman@d107.org
708-246-2731

Physical Education
Almir Emso


aemso@d107.org

708-246-2742



Principal Kathleen Tomei
ktomei@d107.org
708-246-2012

Reading Specialists Karla Boehnke
Jolene Lorimer

kboehnke@d107.org
jlorimer@d107.org
708-246-2836
708-246-2828

Registered Nurse Lisa Penrod
lpenrod@d107.org
708-246-2028

Resource Kevin Krillic
Denise Spetter
Karyn Lisowski
Michelle Interrante

kkrillic@d107.org
dspetter@d107.org
kalisowski@d107.org
minterrante@d107.org
708-246-2439
708-246-2871
708-246-2874
708-246-2861

Secretary
Leah London


llondon@d107.org

708-246-2008

Spanish Maureen McPherson
mmcpherson@d107.org
708-246-2792

Speech Joanne Histed
Colleen Enger

jhisted@d107.org
cslattery@d107.org

708-246-2859
708-246-2960


Social Worker


Bianca Dassinger


bdassinger@d107.org
 
708-246-2806